Author Interview: Barbara Meyers

Fellow Samhain Author DB Kennison interviews me. You should check out the first in her mystery/romance series, STILL LIFE, if you haven’t already!

Whispers in the air

2015-02-06 22.14.14 (4)

Today I’m interviewing author, Barbara Meyers. She is a multi-published and talented writer of contemporary romance and screwball fantasy under the pen name, AJ Tillock. 

Join me in welcoming Barbara. Let’s jump right in and get to know her a bit better.

Barbara, what do you think people would be the most surprised to learn about you?

They’d probably be shocked to learn about my spirituality/relationship with God. And further shocked that I believe everything positive flows from Him. And yes, that includes the creativity/ability to write romance novels!

Ahhh, yes, we romance novelists tend to tuck some sexy scenes into our writing from time to time. Now, whether the actions of our characters is sinful or not can be debated another day, eh?

What do you like to do on Sundays?

That depends if I’m working my day job or not. If I’m not I like to get up…

View original post 892 more words

Leave a Reply

